Archive for the ‘Tracklist’ Category

Charles Hamilton – This Perfect Life (Tracklist)

May 30, 2009


CH revealed that This Perfect Life will be an 11 chapter “AudiBook“.

01. Barbara Walters
02. Three Pound Bullet
03. Ghosts
04. Post-Lynching Ceremony
05. All Alone
06. Cable in the Classroom
07. Baby
08. Reminder
09. Tears of Fire (Feat. Crooked I)
10. Long Socks (Feat. Show TuFli)
11. Rosado (Feat. Aja Monet)

Just waiting on the cover now, £5 says it has Sonic on it in some form.

Sidenote: CH is also working on a mixtape entitled Stan-Ish Behavior: The Rihlapse (see what he did there?) where he’ll be going in over Eminem/D12 beats.